Rio Paralympics 2016 Live Streaming

Rio Paralympics 2016 live streaming- It’s time to watch the Rio Paralympics Game which was started from the 7th September 2016. Around 43 thousand Athletes will be participating in the Rio Paralympics 2016. This event will be finished in 12 days. The United Kingdom, china and Russia is the powerful in Paralympics.

Rio Paralympics 2016 Live Streaming

India have (two gold, three silver and three bronze) 8 medals in the 12 Paralympics games and Indian people hoping something good from the 19 athletes who are participating in the Rio Paralympics games this time. The Indian Ministry of youth affairs and sports had announced the 75 lakh for Gold medalists, 50 lakh for silver medalist and 30 lakh for bronze medalists.

Rio Olympics 2016 Summer Medal List – Updated

Rio Paralympics Opening ceremony schedule & live streaming

The Opening Ceremony of the Rio Paralympics will be going to very awesome because five hundred professional including choreographers, artist and 2000 volunteers will be participating in the opening ceremony 2016.

Date: September 7.

Time: 5:30 p.m. local time (9:30 p.m. BST, 2 a.m. IST [Thursday], 4:30 p.m. EST).

Watch Rio Paralympics 2016 on Below given TV channels 

Brazil: TV: Globo Sport. Live streaming: Rede Globo.

India: TV: None. Live streaming: Paralympic.org, Olympic channel.

China: TV: CCTV. Live streaming: cctv.com.

USA: TV: NBC. Live streaming: Team USA.

UK: TV: Channel 4. Live streaming: Paralympics Channel 4.

Paralympics 2016 Live Streaming | Rio Paralympics Live Streaming | Watch Rio Paralympics

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *