India vs Pakistan Live Streaming, Telecast on TV Channels, Asia Cup 2018 Streaming

India vs Pakistan live streaming, TV Channels:- One of the most entertaining match of Asia cup 2019 will be played on 19th September 2018. This match will be played in UAE, this match will break all viewership records of any cricket match. Indian and Pakistan playing cricket each other after very long time. Last time both teams play final match in ICC Champions trophy final.

Star sports network is the official broadcasting partner of this tournament and you can watch this telecast on star sports channel in India. This is one of the most exciting cricket match for India and Pakistani team fans.

 

Asia Cup 2018 India vs Pakistan Match
Date: Wednesday, September 19
Time: 10.30am BST, 3pm IST, 2.30pm Pakistan time 5.30am ET.
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

India vs Pakistan Live Telecast TV Channels

If you are looking to find out that which channels will broadcast this match in your country. We are sharing the full list of channels here. Hotstar is the official digital live telecasting partner of Asia cup 2018. You can watch India vs Pakistan match live streaming on Start Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Spar Sports HD. DD National also will show the match live telecast in India.

Indian & Pakistan Team Squad

India Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Dinesh Karthik, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shardul Thakur

 

Pakistan Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shan Masood, Imam-ul-Haq, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik,  Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Asif Ali

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *